Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Caroline Howard, Principal
carolinehoward@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Grade/Position Website
Bishop, Sandy
sbishop@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Bradshaw, Angela
abradsha@burke.k12.nc.us 
 ELL  
Buchanan, Misty
mnbuchanan@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher  
Church, Bethany
bethanychurch@burke.k12.nc.us
 PreK Teacher Assistant  
Coleman, Kylee
kyleecoleman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Data Manager  
Coulter, Renee
audreycoulter@burke.k12.nc.us
 PreK Teacher Assistant  
Deel, Carol
cdeel@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Ford, Laura
lauraford@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd Grade  
Gardin, Pam
pgardin@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria Manager  
Glover, Rebecca
rmglover@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator  
Goforth, Jill
jgoforth@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st Grade  
Greisler, Aaliyah
aaliyahgreisler@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Pre-K Teacher Assistant  
Halford, Amy
ahalford@burke.k12.nc.us
 Speech  
Hemmen, Taylor
taylorhemmen@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counselor  
Hensley, Rhonda
rhensley@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC  
Hill, Gina
ghill@burke.k12.nc.us
 PreK   
Jordan, Amber
ajordan@burke.k12.nc.us
 Title 1  
Kauffman, Laura
lkauffma@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th Grade  
Koon, Anna
akoon@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Leonhardt, Lindsay
lleonhardt@burke.k12.nc.us
 Secretary  
Lor, Kristen
klor@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd/3rd Grade  
McCall, Kayla
kaylamccall@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd Grade  
McKee, Lisa
lmckee@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th Grade  
Morrill, Rita
rmorrill@burke.k12.nc.us
 Head Custodian  
Osborne, Lori
losborne@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th Grade  
Parker, Selena
sparker@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd Grade  
Pearson, Leann
lpearson@burke.k12.nc.us
 PreK  
Pierce, Christopher
christopherpierce@burke.k12.nc.us
 Music  
Price, Connie
cprice@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten/1st Grade  
Revilla, Jessica
jrevilla@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th Grade  
Vinson, Amber
avinson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Physical Education   
Waters, Melia
mwaters@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd Grade  
Whisnant, Karin
kwhisnant@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC  
Whisnant, Kasey
kaseywhisnant@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st Grade  
Williams, Shanice
shanicewilliams@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Assistant Teacher  
Wright, Tracy
twright@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.