Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 45 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Amanda Roper aroper@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher  
Amber Jordan ajordan@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Amber Vinson avinson@burke.k12.nc.us PE Teacher  
Amy Halford ahalford@burke.k12.nc.us Speech   
Amy Olsen aolsen@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant  
Anna Koon akoon@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher  
Carol Deel corr@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
CJ Shuffler  cshuffler@burke.k12.nc.us Guidance  
Connie Price cprice@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Debbie Fisher dfisher@burke.k12.nc.us Title One Teacher  
Drew Bradshaw drewbradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us Music Teacher  
Gina Hill ghill@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K   
Jennifer Hawkins jchawkins@burke.k12.nc.us Principal   
Jessica Revilla jrevilla@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher  
Jill Goforth jgoforth@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher  
John Gruber johngruber@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher  
Karin Whisnant kwhisnant@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher  
Kasey Perkins kperkins@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher  
Kim Holland kholland@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Kristen Lor klor@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher  
Laura Ford lauraford@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher  
Laura Kauffman lkauffma@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher  
Leann Pearson lpearson@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher  
Linda McDade lmcdade@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Lindsay Leonhardt lleonhardt@burke.k12.nc.us Secretary   
Lisa McKee lmckee@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher  
Lori Osborne losborne@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade Teacher  
Lynn Harbison lharbiso@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager   
Melia Waters mwaters@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade Teacher  
Melissa Leonhardt mleonhardt@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant  
Michelle McCurry mmccurry@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade Teacher  
Michelle Ollis mwyatt@burke.k12.nc.uc EC Teacher  
Misty Buchanan mnbuchanan@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant  
Nicole Self nself@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant  
Pam Gardin pgardin@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager   
Randy Tanner rtanner@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher  
Rebecca Crowder rcrowder@burke.k12.nc.us DayCare Director  
Rebecca Glover rmglover@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator  
Renee Brittian abrittian@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade Teacher  
Rhonda Hensley rhensley@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher  
Sandy Bishop sbishop@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Sandy Xiong sxiong@burke.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher  
Selena Parker sparker@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade Teacher  
Seni Cassavaugh acassavaugh@burke.k12.nc.us Computer Teacher  
Tracy Wright twright@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Showing 45 items